MODELS

      Our collars

All collars are tailored to your dog's neck size. You have the choice between a classic snap hook fastener (large / small) with a fixed length or an adjustable leather strap made of 100% vegan Swiss synthetic leather, whereby you can choose between silver and gold fittings. The entire strap is an in-house creation from StyLeash and completely handmade.

halsbänderstyles.jpg
KarabinerÜbersicht.jpg

         Our leashes

Our leashes are available in 5 different  lengths. You have the choice between three classic leashes with a wrist strap and one snap hook in lengths of 1.20m / 1.50m / 1.70m. Additionally we offer two adjustable lines:

The single convertible with a length of 1.80m, two carabiners and one O-ring and the double convertible with a length of 2.30m, two carabiners and two O-rings. These offer you multiple adjustment options so that you can flexibly adapt the leash to your situation. Again, you can choose between silver and gold fittings.

Leinen.jpg
DSC07710.jpg

Storytelling

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Read More >

DESIGN

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Read More >
DSC08994.jpg

MODELLE

Unsere Halsbänder

Alle Halsbänder sind massgeschneidert auf den Halsumfang deines Hundes. Du hast die Auswahl zwischen einem klassischen Karabiner-Verschluss (gross/klein) mit fixer Länge oder einem verstellbaren Lederriemen aus 100% veganem schweizer Kunstleder, wobei du jeweils zwischen silbernen und goldenen Armaturen wählen kannst. Der gesamte Riemen ist eine Eigenkreation aus dem Hause StyLeash und komplett handgefertigt.

halsbänderstyles.jpg
KarabinerÜbersicht.jpg

Unsere Leinenmodelle

Unsere Leinen sind gibts es in 5 verschiedenen Ausführungen und Längen. Du hast die Auswahl zwischen drei klassischen Stadtleinen mit Handschlaufe und einem Karabiner in den Längen 1.20m/1.50m /1.70m. Zudem bieten wir noch zwei verstellbare Leinen an:

Die Single Convertible  mit einer Länge von 1.80m, zwei Karabinern sowie einem O-Ring und die Double Convertible mit einer Länge von 2.30m, zwei Karabinern sowie zwei O-Ringen. Diese bieten dir vielfache Verstellmöglichkeiten, sodass du die Leine flexible an die jeweilige Situation anpassen kannst.  Auch hier kannst du zwischen silbernen und goldenen Armaturen wählen.

Leinen.jpg
DSC07710.jpg

Storytelling

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Read More >

DESIGN

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Read More >
DSC08994.jpg