COLLECTIONS

IMG_6237.jpg
CÔTE D'AZUR

The French Riviera look is a light, summery style that falls somewhere between nautical and Parisian chic. The collection combines neutral colors with colorful accessories, resembling the laid-back yet eye-catching and glamorous style of the Riviera.

citadelleset.jpg
Sylt1.jpg
SYLT

Our nautical Sylt collection never goes out of style. It is inspired by the sea, ocean, sailing and all that related to it. Dark deep blue like the wide open sea, crisp white like the white yachts, or red like the famous lighthouses, each element of the Sylt collection has its inspiration in Sylt.

kampenset_edited.jpg
letters-1519736_1920.jpg
IBIZA

Our boho-chic Ibiza collection draws on various bohemian and hippie influences. Patterns and colours are injected in a bold and expressive manner, inspired by the lifestyle of free spirits. The collection is further characterized by embroidery or embellishment with beading, tassels and fringes, resulting in a carefree and relaxed look. 

CapBlanc%20set_edited.jpg
dreamstime_xl_108479859_edited.jpg
LONDON

The London collection is classy and elegant. It is inspired by the the London City Style and brands.

The designes are true eye catchers and will give your dog the the perfekt look to go with your dinner wardrobe.

Burberry Background.jpg
dreamstime_l_69748475_edited.jpg
NEW YORK

This collection combines a modern, edgy and partly rock style inspired by the big apple and its surrounding countryside. The designs are made to let your dog leap out of the crowded streets of the big city life while keeping a timeless and plain look. 

Africa%20Titel_edited.jpg
AFRICA

JAMBO JAMBO and welcome to Africa! Like the contrast between the dry steppes and the green jungle, this collection is guided by rich and cheerful colors in combination with calm sand tones. With these styles your dog gets the real "Hakuna Matata" attitude.

BotswanaSet2.jpg
BANDANAS

Our bandanas are handmade in Switzerland from soft cotton and are available in sizes small through extra large to fit most dogs. Whether you are looking for an eye-catching accesssory for a city stroll or an easy boost of style for your next adventure, browse our hand-picked collection of prints to find the perfect bandana for your dog’s personality. 

Red1.jpg
patrick-robert-doyle-eb8dmXNOGP4-unsplash.jpg
SWITZERLAND

Whether climbing the Swiss peaks or wandering the world, these designs carry a piece of Switzerland into the world.

DSC03901.jpg

KOLLEKTIONEN

IMG_6237.jpg
CÔTE D'AZUR

Der Look der französischen Riviera ist ein leichter, sommerlicher Stil, der zwischen nautischem und Parisian Chic liegt. Die Kollektion kombiniert neutrale Farben mit farbenfrohen Accessoires und ähnelt dem entspannten, aber auffälligen und glamourösen Stil der Riviera.

citadelleset.jpg
Sylt1.jpg
SYLT

Unsere nautische Sylt-Kollektion ist inspiriert von Meer, Ozean, Segeln und allem, was damit zu tun hat. Dunkel, tiefblau wie das weite Meer, knackig weiß wie die weißen Yachten oder rot wie die berühmten Leuchttürme - jedes Element der Sylt-Kollektion hat seine Inspiration auf Sylt.

kampenset_edited.jpg
letters-1519736_1920.jpg
IBIZA

Unsere Boho-Chic-Ibiza-Kollektion basiert auf verschiedenen Bohemien- und Hippie-Einflüssen. Muster und Farben sind frech und auffallend. Die Kollektion zeichnet sich außerdem durch Stickereien oder Verzierungen mit Perlen, Quasten und Fransen aus.

CapBlanc%20set_edited.jpg
dreamstime_xl_108479859_edited.jpg
LONDON

Die Londoner Kollektion ist klassisch und elegant. Es ist vom London City Style und den Marken inspiriert. Das Design ist ein echter Hingucker und verleiht Ihrem Hund den perfekten Look, der zu Ihrer Dinnergarderobe passt.

Burberry Background.jpg
dreamstime_l_69748475_edited.jpg
NEW YORK

Diese Kollektion kombiniert einen modernen, edgy und teilweise rockigen Stil, der vom Big Apple und der umliegenden Landschaft inspiriert ist. Die Designs sind darauf ausgelegt, Ihren Hund aus den überfüllten Straßen des Großstadtlebens herausstechen zu lassen und gleichzeitig einen zeitloses und schlichten Look zu bewahren.

Africa%20Titel_edited.jpg
AFRIKA

JAMBO JAMBO und willkommen in Afrika! Wie der Gegensatz zwischen den trockenen Steppen und dem grünen Dschungel, wird diese Kollektion von satten und fröhlichen Farben in Kombination mit ruhigen Sandtönen geleitet. Mit diesen Styles bekommt dein Hund die wahre "Hakuna Matata" Einstellung.

BotswanaSet2.jpg
BANDANAS

Unsere Bandanas werden in der Schweiz aus feinster Baumwolle handgefertigt und sind in den Größen S bis XL erhältlich. Egal ob du nach einem auffälligen Accessoire für den Stadtrundgang oder nach einem Styleboost für dein nächstes Abenteuer suchst, unter unserern handverlesenen Designs findest du das perfekte Bandana für deinen Hund. Kombiniere es mit deinem persönlichen Halsband und deiner Leine, und runde das Outfit damit ab. 

Red1.jpg
patrick-robert-doyle-eb8dmXNOGP4-unsplash.jpg
SCHWEIZ

Ob beim erklimmen der Schweizer Gipfel oder beim Weltenbummeln, diese Designs tragen ein Stück Schweiz in die Welt. 

DSC03901.jpg